Previously: 2021/2020/2019/2018/2017/2016/2015/2014

Julia Community Prize

The Julia Community Prize 2022 nominations are open! Fill out the form to nominate somone. Winners will receive a certificate of accomplishment and a cash prize of $1000.00 each.

Awards Committee

The members of the committee for 2021 continue to be Prof Alan Edelman, MIT; Prof Tim Holy, WU; and Mr Curtis Vogt, Beacon Biosignals.